Visiting adress

Drivec AB
Sundstorget 5
252 21 Helsingborg

+46 42-10 89 70
info@drivec.se

 

Support

042 – 10 89 70
support@drivec.se

Employees

Mikael Gabrielsson

Sales and Marketing Director

+46 42 10 89 79
mikael.gabrielsson@drivec.se

 

Henrik Ekblad

Solution Architect

henrik.ekblad@drivec.se

Tomas Torstensvik

CTO

+46 42 10 89 77
tomas.torstensvik@drivec.se

 

Oscar Svensson

Data Analyst & AI developer

+46 42 10 89 74
oscar.svensson@drivec.se

 

Patrick Henriksson

Cloud Architect

patrick.henriksson@drivec.se

Nina Larsen

Support and Order

+46 42 10 89 78
nina.larsen@drivec.se